Out on all platforms on Sept 17th and available HERE NOW to subscribers Credits; Ari Joshua - Vocals, Guitar, Composer Russ Lawton - Drums Ray Paczkowski - Organ, Piano, Wurli Recorded in a week of collaboration during the 2020 pandemic shortly after the Beacon Theater Shows.

Engineer - Ben Collette Mastering - Fred Kevorkian EP art - Rimbaraw Aaron Harmonson & Ari Joshua Zucker - Overdubs